Contact

Director of the
project:
Maciej Stroiński
tel.: (061) 858 2003
e-mail: stroins@man.poznan.pl
 
Manager of
Videoconference
services:
Mścisław Nakonieczny
tel.: (058) 347 2411
e-mail: mnak@task.gda.pl
 
Assistant Manager:
Marek Bazyly
tel.: (061) 858 2038
e-mail: bazyly@man.poznan.pl
 
Manager of eduroam
services:
Tomasz Wolniewicz
tel.: (056) 611 2750
e-mail: twoln@umk.pl
 
Assistant Manager:
Zbigniew Ołtuszyk
tel.: (061) 858 2016
e-mail: neevor@man.poznan.pl
 
Manager of Campus
services:
Roman Wyrzykowski
tel.: (034) 325 0317
e-mail: roman@icis.pcz.pl
 
Assistant Manager:
Marek Zawadzki
tel.: (061) 858 2108
e-mail: mzawadzk@man.poznan.pl
 
Manager of Archiving
services:
Norbert Meyer
tel.: (061) 858 2050
e-mail: meyer@man.poznan.pl
 
Assistant Manager:
Maciej Brzeźniak
tel.: (061) 858 2054
e-mail: maciekb@man.poznan.pl
 
Manager of Science HD
TV services:
Cezary Mazurek
tel.: (061) 858 2030
e-mail: mazurek@man.poznan.pl
 
Assistant Manager:
Mirosław Czyrnek
tel.: (061) 858 2034
e-mail: majrek@man.poznan.pl
 
Essential Coordinator:
Robert Pękal
tel.: (061) 858 2038
e-mail: robertpe@man.poznan.pl
 
Financial Coordinator:
Aleksandra Nowaczyk
tel.: (061) 858 2103
e−mail: aleksandra.nowaczyk@man.poznan.pl
 
Contact person:
 
Administrative
Coordinator:
Wojciech Bohdanowicz
tel.: (061) 858 2134
e−mail: wojciech.bohdanowicz@man.poznan.pl